We study and measure the impact generated by startups throughout Latin America

The unique methodology of iImpact validates the impact generated by hundreds of startups across Latin America, in line with the 17 UN SDGs.


All impact generating startups must participate!

The iIMPACT seal aims to recognize, through the methodology led by Professor Fabian Salum, from Fundação Dom Cabral, the social and environmental contribution of startups, whether they are businesses with impact or not. Qualify and show customers and investors that you are aligned with the SDGs.

Apply with your startup or academic project

Get to know our advantages

Connect your startup to our ecosystem and generate business opportunities
Position your corporation in the world of open innovation, and generate innovation through connections with startups
Meet the most innovative startups and the most talented entrepreneurs
Opportunities to connect with technology-based startups in projects and processes
Develop your scientific project in partnership with large companies
Connect with mature startups and identify good opportunities for acceleration and co-development

Meet the Executives and mentors who will evaluate your startup.

Adriana Lagrotta Leles
Vice Chair Stakeholder Council - Global Reporting Initiative
Adriana Barbosa
Founder - Feira Preta
Amanda Andreone
Corporative Sales Director and Investor Angel - Br Angels
Ana Paula Franco Calvillo
Director - AcelerA
André Medina da Fonseca
Manager of Innovation - Andrade Gutierrez
Andrea Rodriguez Valdez
Founder - Prop Tech Latam Summit
Bianca Neves
New Business Leader - Gerdau
Carlos Pignatari
Inclusive Growth Manager - AMBEV
Carlos de Barros
Head of Outpatient, Diagnostics & Dasa Empresas – Dasa
Carlos Zambrano Sequera
Senior Associate Investment Advisor - Credicorp
Carolina Duarte
Executive Director - Mercantil do Brasil
Cesar Silva
Head of Supply Finance for Brazil, Uruguay and Paraguay - Diageo
Christiano Rohlfs Coelho
Head of Corporate Sustainability - Banco Inter
Daniel Maranhão
Country Managing Partner and CEO - Grant Thornton Brasil
Daniel Balaban
Director and Representative - UN's World Food Program in Brazil
Daniela Bermeo
Founder and CEO - Bengala Advisors
Daniele Barreto e SIlva
Líder de Sustentabilidade - Grant Thornton Brasil
Danilo Nascimento
Full Time Professor of Entrepreneurship - Centro Universitário do Espírito Santo
Davi Strazza
President - Ayden for Latin America
Diego Garaycochea
Managing Director - Krealo
Edgard Carneiro Vieira
Policy Analyst and Engagement Specialist - World Economic Forum
Eduardo Belio
Consultant of Senior Management - Innovation and News Business Development
Eduardo Fisher
Eduardo Atehortua
Head of Latin America - Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI)
Éricka Menegaz
Corporate Innovation Manager - Usiminas
Fabian Salum
Full-Time Professor of Strategy and Innovation - Fundação Dom Cabral
Fabian Gil
Investor and Former President - Dow
Felipe Romera
Sustainability Manager - Grupo Sequoia
Gabriel Aramouni
Associate Professor - Fundação Dom Cabral Brazil for Argentina and Uruguay
Guilherme W. Syrkis
Executive Director - Centro Brasil no Clima
Héctor Mario Rodríguez
Hernan Acuña
Manager - Enel Innovation Hub
Hugo Ernesto Amado
Innovation and Digital Business Head for Latin America - Stefanini
Ivan Andres Galindo
Chiefe Business Development Office - Digiware
Janete Sabin
Founder and Associate - Grupo Sabin
João Silvério
Partner - Grant Thornton Brasil
João Pedro Brasileiro
CEO - Innovation Latam
Jorge Arbache
VP for Private Sector - Banco de Desarrollo de América Latina
Julia Rueff
Head of Marketplace - Mercado Livre
Juliana Arango Uribe
Director of Social Management - Sura Foundation
Juliano Alves Pinto
Under Secretary for Science, Technology and Innovation - State Government of Minas Gerais
Julio Begali Carvalho
Head of Open Innovation - SMARTie
Karina Coleta
Ph.D. in Business Administration - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais
Klaus Paz
Gestor de Inovação - Aegea
Lauren Dallas
CEO & Founder - "Future Females"
Liel Miranda
President - Mondelez Brazil
Lilian Arzabe
CEO - ICR Systems & Management
Luis Resende
Senior Manager - Salesforce
Marcel Daltro
Associate - Nelson Wilians Advogados
Marcelo Seraphim
Head of Brazil - Principles for Responsible Investment
Marco Antonio Fujihara
Founder and Parnet - EcoFix Securities S.A.
Marcos Gurgel
Corporate Venture & Open Innovation - iFood
Maria Jesus Baez
Senior Project Manager at the Collaborating Centre for Climate & Sustainable Energy Finance - Frankfurt School
María Ruiz Sierra
Chief of Sustainable Investment - Sura
Mariana Macoris
Innovation & Brand Change Manager - Diageo
Mary Alejandra Ballesta Estrada
Global Innovation & Digital Business Director - Stefanini Brasil
Mauricio Salvador
President - Brazilian Association of Electronic Commerce
Mayra Castro
Founder - Mayra Castro.Pro
Miguel Chavarría
Director - The Carbon Trust in Mexico
Miryam Lazarte
CEO - Latam Startups
Pedro Zannoni
CEO for Latin America - Lacoste
Philippe Figueiredo
Innovation Analyst - SEBRAE
Rafael Guper
Rafael Pinto
Founder and Director - Occasio International Advisory Services
Renata Zanuto
Co-Head - Cubo
Renata Zanuto
Co-Head @ Cubo
Renata Del Claro
Innovation Manager for Brazil, Uruguay and Paraguay - Diageo
Renata Petrovic
Head of Inovabra Habitat - Bradesco
Renato Carvalho
President - Novartis Brazil
Rodolfo Roballos
Founder - Rodolfo Roballos & Asociados SRL
Rodolfo Oppenheimer
Managing Partner - Insight Mentors
Rodrigo Perpetuo
Executive-Secretary for Latin America - ICLEI
Rogério Studart
Senior Fellow - WRI
Sandra Boccia
Chief Editor - Editora Globo
Sérgio All
Founder and CEO - Conta Black
Silvia Ohara
General Manager for South America - Bertschi
Soffia Alarcon
Director for LATAM - IHS Markit
Stefan Salej
Counselor - FIESP
Susy Yoshimura
Head of Sustainability
Tatiana Silva
Tatiana Leon
Open Innovation Director - Connect Bogotá
Thiago Contage
CCO - Grupo Águas do Brasil
Vanessa Domene
Partner Director - Lima Júnior, Domene e Advogados Associados and Investor Angel - BR Angels
Víctor M. González
CEO and Founder - Sperientia
Vítor Andrade
General Manager - Idexo
Yomayra Martinó Soto
Lead Consultant - GreEnergy Dominicana
Zaima Mendes Oliveira Milazzo
Director and President at Brain and Director of Innovation - Algar Telecom

Confira os nossos conteúdos